Skip to content

State of Utah House of Representatives

Leadership

Utah Speaker of the House Rebecca D. Lockhart

Rebecca D. Lockhart (R)

Speaker of the House

District: 64
Email: blockhart@le.utah.gov

Majority Leader Brad L. Dee

Brad L. Dee (R)

Majority Leader

District: 11
Email: bdee@le.utah.gov

Majority Whip Gregory H. Hughes

Gregory H. Hughes (R)

Majority Whip

District: 51
Email: greghughes@le.utah.gov

Majority Assistant Whip Don L. Ipson

Don L. Ipson (R)

Majority Assistant Whip

District: 75
Email: dipson@le.utah.gov

Executive Appropriations Chair Melvin R. Brown

Melvin R. Brown (R)

Executive Appropriations Chair

District: 53
Email: melbrown@le.utah.gov

Executive Appropriations Vice Chair Brad R. Wilson

Brad R. Wilson (R)

Executive Appropriations Vice Chair

District: 15
Email: bradwilson@le.utah.gov

House Rules Committee Chair Dean Sanpei

Dean Sanpei (R)

House Rules Committee Chair

District: 63
Email: dsanpei@le.utah.gov

Minority Leader Jennifer M. Seelig

Jennifer M. Seelig (D)

Minority Leader

District: 23
Email: jseelig@le.utah.gov

Minority Whip Tim M. Cosgrove

Tim M. Cosgrove (D)

Minority Whip

District: 44
Email: tcosgrove@le.utah.gov

Minority Assistant Whip Rebecca Chavez-Houck

Rebecca Chavez-Houck (D)

Minority Assistant Whip

District: 24
Email: rchouck@le.utah.gov

Minority Caucus Manager Joel K. Briscoe

Joel K. Briscoe (D)

Minority Caucus Manager

District: 25
Email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov