Skip to content

State of Utah House of Representatives

Representatives

District Representative Party Counties Represented Contact Info
1 Menlove, Ronda Rudd R Box Elder, Cachermenlove@le.utah.gov
435-760-2618
2 Lifferth, David E. R Utahdlifferth@le.utah.gov
801-358-9124
3 Draxler, Jack R. R Cachejdraxler@le.utah.gov
435-752-1488
4 Redd, Edward H. R Cacheeredd@le.utah.gov
435-760-3177
5 Webb, R. Curt R Cachecurtwebb@le.utah.gov
435-753-0215
6 Anderegg, Jacob L. R Utahjanderegg@le.utah.gov
801-901-3580
7 Fawson, Justin L. R Weberjustinfawson@le.utah.gov
801-781-0016
8 Froerer, Gage R Webergfroerer@le.utah.gov
801-391-4233
9 Peterson, Jeremy A. R Weberjeremyapeterson@le.utah.gov
801-390-1480
10 Pitcher, Dixon M. R Weberdpitcher@le.utah.gov
801-710-9150
11 Dee, Brad L. R Davis, Weberbdee@le.utah.gov
801-479-5495
12 Greenwood, Richard A. R Davis, Weberrgreenwood@le.utah.gov
801-452-3113
13 Ray, Paul R Davispray@le.utah.gov
801-725-2719
14 Oda, Curtis R Daviscoda@le.utah.gov
801-725-0277
15 Wilson, Brad R. R Davisbradwilson@le.utah.gov
801-425-1028
16 Handy, Stephen G. R Davisstevehandy@le.utah.gov
801-979-8711
17 Barlow, Stewart R Davissbarlow@le.utah.gov
801-289-6699
18 Barrus, Roger E. R Davisrogerbarrus@le.utah.gov
801-292-2266
19 Nielson, Jim R Davisjimnielson@le.utah.gov
801-550-3474
20 Edwards, Rebecca P. R Davisbeckyedwards@le.utah.gov
801-554-1968
21 Sagers, Douglas V. R Tooeledougsagers@le.utah.gov
435-830-3485
22 Duckworth, Susan D Salt Lakesduckworth@le.utah.gov
801-250-0728
23 Seelig, Jennifer M. D Salt Lakejseelig@le.utah.gov
801-428-7148
24 Chavez-Houck, Rebecca D Salt Lakerchouck@le.utah.gov
801-891-9292
25 Briscoe, Joel K. D Salt Lakejbriscoe@le.utah.gov
801-946-9791
26 Romero, Angela D Salt Lakeangelaromero@le.utah.gov
801-722-4972
27 Kennedy, Michael S. R Utahmikekennedy@le.utah.gov
801-358-2362
28 King, Brian S. D Salt Lake, Summitbriansking@le.utah.gov
801-560-0769
29 Perry, Lee B. R Box Elder, Weberleeperry@le.utah.gov
435-225-0430
30 Fisher, Janice M. D Salt Lakejanicefisher@le.utah.gov
801-250-2698
31 Wiley, Larry B. D Salt Lakelwiley@le.utah.gov
801-520-8051
32 Christensen, LaVar R Salt Lakelavarchristensen@le.utah.gov
801-808-5105
33 Hall, Craig R Salt Lakechall@le.utah.gov
801-573-1774
34 Anderson, Johnny R Salt Lakejanderson34@le.utah.gov
801-898-1168
35 Wheatley, Mark A. D Salt Lakemarkwheatley@le.utah.gov
801-556-4862
36 Arent, Patrice M. D Salt Lakeparent@le.utah.gov
801-889-7849
37 Moss, Carol Spackman D Salt Lakecsmoss@le.utah.gov
801-647-8764
38 Hutchings, Eric K. R Salt Lakeehutchings@le.utah.gov
801-963-2639
39 Dunnigan, James A. R Salt Lakejdunnigan@le.utah.gov
801-840-1800
40 Hemingway, Lynn N. D Salt Lakelhemingway@le.utah.gov
801-231-2153
41 McCay, Daniel R Salt Lakedmccay@le.utah.gov
801-810-4110
42 Bird, Jim R Salt Lakejbird@le.utah.gov
801-280-9056
43 Tanner, Earl D. R Salt Lakeearltanner@le.utah.gov
801-792-2156
44 Cosgrove, Tim M. D Salt Laketcosgrove@le.utah.gov
801-647-7048
45 Eliason, Steve R Salt Lakeseliason@le.utah.gov
801-673-4748
46 Poulson, Marie H. D Salt Lakemariepoulson@le.utah.gov
801-942-5390
47 Ivory, Ken R Salt Lakekivory@le.utah.gov
801-694-8380
48 Stratton, Keven J. R Utah kstratton@le.utah.gov
801-836-6010
49 Spendlove, Robert M. R Salt Lakerspendlove@le.utah.gov
801-560-5394
50 Cunningham, Rich R Salt Lakercunningham@le.utah.gov
801-722-4942
51 Hughes, Gregory H. R Salt Lakegreghughes@le.utah.gov
801-432-0362
52 Knotwell, John R Salt Lakejknotwell@le.utah.gov
801-449-1834
53 Brown, Melvin R. R Daggett, Duchesne, Morgan, Rich, Summitmelbrown@le.utah.gov
435-647-6512
54 Powell, Kraig R Summit, Wasatchkraigpowell@le.utah.gov
435-654-5986
55 Mathis, John G. R Duchesne, Uintahjmathis@le.utah.gov
435-789-7316
56 Christofferson, Kay J. R Utahkchristofferson@le.utah.gov
801-592-5709
57 Greene, Brian M. R Utahbgreene@le.utah.gov
801-889-5693
58 Cox, Jon R Juab, Sanpetejcox@le.utah.gov
435-851-4457
59 Peterson, Val L. R Utahvpeterson@le.utah.gov
801-224-4473
60 Layton, Dana L. R Utahdlayton@le.utah.gov
801-717-6537
61 Grover, Keith R Utahkeithgrover@le.utah.gov
801-319-0170
62 Stanard, Jon E. R Washingtonjstanard@le.utah.gov
435-414-4631
63 Sanpei, Dean R Utahdsanpei@le.utah.gov
801-979-5711
64 Lockhart, Rebecca D. R Utahblockhart@le.utah.gov
801-361-5457
65 Gibson, Francis D. R Utahfgibson@le.utah.gov
801-491-3763
66 McKell, Mike K. R Utahmmckell@le.utah.gov
801-210-1495
67 Roberts, Marc K. R Utahmroberts@le.utah.gov
801-210-0155
68 Nelson, Merrill F. R Beaver, Juab, Millard, Tooele, Utahmnelson@le.utah.gov
801-971-2172
69 Anderson, Jerry B. R Carbon, Duchesne, Emery, Grandjerryanderson@le.utah.gov
435-630-3888
70 McIff, Kay L. R Emery, Grand, Sanpete, Sevierkaymciff@le.utah.gov
801-608-4331
71 Last, Bradley G. R Iron, Washingtonblast@le.utah.gov
435-635-7334
72 Westwood, John R. R Ironjwestwood@le.utah.gov
435-586-6961
73 Noel, Michael E. R Beaver, Garfield, Kane, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Waynemnoel@kanab.net
435-616-5603
74 Snow, V. Lowry R Washingtonvlsnow@le.utah.gov
435-703-3688
75 Ipson, Don L. R Washingtondipson@le.utah.gov
435-817-5281